0 members & 132 guests now online.
Untitled Document

Profile for tipperz
Profile URL:
conxtions.com/tipperz
Send message
Add to friends list
Add to ignore list

Last Online: Nov 26, 2006
Date Joined: Oct 10, 2004

Real name: Tiffany

Country:
- United States
State/Province: Nebraska

Status: Single
Sex: Female
Age: 22
Sexuality: Straight

Become a member
Become a member
Become a member
Become a member

About me:
Hey Everyone! My name is Tiffany. 22, 5'7", Brown hair, Blue Eyes. Just moved to Omaha, NE from San Diego. I bartend at a local Tavern while studying Architecture. Guess I'm just lookin to meet some new friends...

Turn ons:
wow... turn on's hua? Well, I guess I like it when a guy shows alot of interest in me. I love to cuddle and I love suprises. But that doesnt have to have anything to do with money... I like suprise visits, notes, candles lit, just soemthing out of the ordinary. It's definitely the little things that matter most. I guess I am looking for a hopeless romantic and someone that is a good listener.

Turn offs:
I have 3 major pet peeves... 1) People that are late 2) People that bite their nails 3) People that lie!

Hobbies:
I love to play pool, frisbee golf, and snowboarding in the winter. I am also in the middle of writing a book.

I admire:
at the moment, probably my lil sister. She is pregnant and working her butt off. Shes doing awesome and I am very proud of her.

Favorite movies:
i think the best movie ever written is Braveheart. Besides that... I am a huge fan of movies and have way too many to list. So current favs are 50 First Dates, and uhhh... can't think right now.

Favorite TV shows:
The Family Guy and The Chepelle Show. I also like watching Larry the Cable Guy, Git-er-done! Besides that, i don't watch much TV.

Best feature:
Most people would say my eyes. I am told I have bedroom eyes. I don't know... you tell me what you think.

Piercings?:
I have 6 piercing. the bottom right hand corner of my lip is pierced with a stud, my toungue, my belly, and my ears.

Tatoos?:
I have two tatoos. One on the lower of my back which is a heart made of vines. And one on my left hip which is of a Lilly and two daisies. Daisies are my fav flowers! :)

My friends
My photos

Voting Habits:
1's
2's
3's
4's
5's
6's
7's
8's
9's
10's

Average vote: 10       Total votes: 2


Copyright 2017 conXtions.com - Terms of use - Privacy - Contact Us - FAQ - Advertising



conXtions.com is an interactive online community! Meet lots of new interesting people for DATING or just get to know. There's lots of
things here to keep you occupied including FORUMS, PHOTO RATING, GAMES, BLOGS and more. Whether you are looking for a friend, a date, or love, our site is always free to browse, free to post, and free to respond! Use your profile as a personal ad or as your home on the web. Either way, the SOCIAL NETWORKING features of our site allow you to build your own circle of friends (or lovers), and create more friendships and relationships all the time.